11/02/2014

GLOBALEDCON 2014: CONNECTING EDUCATORS AND ORGANIZATIONS WORLDWIDE

I am thrilled to announce that my last minute proposal "Once you go global, there is no coming back" has been accepted by the Global Education Conference committee. 
So proud and thankful to be part of the presenters´ group once again this year 2014, which has not been one of my bests in some aspects of life!











Friday, November 21 at 10:00 am Argentina time - 08:00 am ET - 11:00 Brasilia - 01:00 pm London.

Looking forward to seeing you online!

Follow GEC2014 on Twitter #globaledcon2014

Link to presentation COMING SOON!